Artificial Intelligence (AI) for Donor Egg Banking as unique service of Ovogene Egg

Artificial Intelligence (AI) for Donor Egg Banking as unique service of Ovogene Egg 

Day: Thursday 8 th July

⌚️Time:

3 PM PSA

8 PM GMT

9 PM CET

10 PM EET

Speakers:

Dr Uliana Dorofeyeva

Medical Director, Scientific advisor at OVOGENE Egg Bank

 ⚕ ️Birol Aydin

Clinical Senior Embryologist, Scientific advisor at OVOGENE Egg Bank

Webinar key aspects:

Morphological donor oocyte selection is the key point for successful vitrification and thawing process.  Under strict morphological selection criteria which can follow by the embryologists and lab supervisors still potential of oocyte has a question. Embryologists do not have chance to make exact calculation for the morphological parameters as diameter of oocyte, first polar body size, meiotic spindle location, zona pellucida birefringence and cytoplasmic maturation. OVOGENE Egg Bank scientific team developed cooperate unique Artificial Intelligence (AI) system for best morphologic determination. Our webinar will give you opportunity to find out all information for donor oocyte selection in egg banking by AI technology. Our Lab Director and Scientific Advisor Birol Aydin will give you detailed information for benefit of AI in egg banking, how you need to make embryo culture after warming and key points to achive high quality of blastocysts from vitrified  donor egg programs.


Registration for the webinar at the link:

https://forms.gle/3BKUquFJfzJ4nX3s5